Powerful Intentions: Law of Attraction Community

Powerful Intentions is a unique Law of Attraction Online Community

All Discussions Tagged 'help' (139)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

How to read signs from the universe?!!!

Hi all, I was just wondering about signs.  My whole life I've done silly little things like "If this happens then this will happen" and i'…

Started by Margaret Rise

5 Jun 2
Reply by Sunflower

I will grow my body figure,But am I doing it right??

Im new to Law of attraction.I have a thin body figure and short, Im 18 year old and I believe I can still grow my whole body,I want to know…

Started by nerowindy

3 May 14
Reply by nerowindy

help in getting the ex back

hi all I have been following this forum for some time, however only just recently signed up. I split up with my partner who I was with fo…

Started by Stuart

3 May 13
Reply by julie dickinson

Afraid of fear manifesting?

Hi all, First of all, very excited to finally be a member here! Secondly, I'm glad I am because I have some urgent questions. Someone de…

Started by Moonshine17

10 Mar 30
Reply by Brian Freedman

Help Making It Click

Hi. I have been actively researching and working with the LoA since 2009. There have been times where I attract what I want so quickly I ma…

Started by Luke

5 Mar 9
Reply by Luke

Love is messing me up!! Would really appreciate some advice my friends!

Quick back story: I've changed so much this last year. I used to do a lot of drugs and only cared about getting messed up, and collecting f…

Started by Julia Glass

6 Jan 9
Reply by Rumi DeeDee <3

How to bring positive thoughts and attract them to bring good things in life.

I've been associated with powerful intentions on and off for 3 years and have been reading and watching the secret for about 4 years now. I…

Started by Gemini

6 Jun 15, 2014
Reply by Marcy From Maui

Helping someone get over trauma with LoA