Powerful Intentions: Law of Attraction Community

Powerful Intentions is a unique Law of Attraction Online Community

All Discussions Tagged 'help' (148)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

Doubts on attracting my ex girlfriend back. Need a hand!

Hi everyone! :) First of all I'd like to introduce myself to this group telling you my story and also, beforehand, saying that it is aweso…

Started by Newmen

2 May 7
Reply by Newmen

I let go of my ex, and he came back into my life in a terrible way

Hi All, I just wanted some thoughts on what has happened to me recently. A few months ago I broke up with a boyfriend who I really cared a…

Started by kitkat85

15 Apr 22
Reply by Sunflower

See the signs but nothings happening!! Need advice and good material to read :)

Hi all, I have been practising LOA for 2 months now and since my last post, things have been a rollercoaster. To make a long story short, m…

Started by dirtbikegirl

3 Apr 17
Reply by marianna

How to get over the feeling of insecurity????

I have just realized that I am very insecure as a person. This thought has never come so strongly before. I mean when someone laughs I feel…

Started by Starry Eyed

14 Apr 14
Reply by Roses

Biggest Dream Advice!

Hi everyone!  I'm Adam, brand new to this site!  So this might get long-winded but I'll try to keep it relatively short.  Although I never…

Started by Adam

1 Mar 27
Reply by Brian Freedman

reams and sychroninity?

Hello Everyone, That last few dayN probably week, I have been have dreams about a particular person, they are always really good and posit…

Started by Sam

5 Mar 19
Reply by Sir Neil

Is it ok to Cry??

I'm depressed. But I'm doing everything I can to overcome it. I'm writing thank you notes for the blessings I hope for, I try to change my…

Started by Julia Glass

19 Feb 12
Reply by Creation_at_max

How to read signs from the universe?!!!