Powerful Intentions: Law of Attraction Community

Powerful Intentions is a unique Law of Attraction Online Community

Winter Solstice


The time around December 21 or 22 is a very important day for our planet and its relationship with the sun.

December 21 is one of two solstices, days when the rays of the sun directly strike one of the two tropical latitude lines. In 2009 at precisely 12:47 p.m. Eastern Standard Time on December 21 (17:47 UTC) winter begins in the Northern Hemisphere and summer begins in the Southern Hemisphere.marks the solstice—the beginning of winter in the Northern Hemisphere and summer in the Southern Hemisphere.

(So thats 12:47pm EST, 9:47am PST, 10:47am Mountain, 11:47am Central.)

Winter Solstice Meditation


Find more videos like this on Advanced EFT Healing Begins NOW!


May we all light a candle and wish for peace and love for all of us.

Views: 468

Comment

You need to be a member of Powerful Intentions: Law of Attraction Community to add comments!

Join Powerful Intentions: Law of Attraction Community

Comment by valerie ann moss on February 13, 2010 at 8:59am
lovely pics xxx
Comment by joni lynn on December 21, 2009 at 5:29pm
beautiful, thank you!

Powerful Sponsors

Start Your Free Trial Today

Start Your Free Trial Today

 

 ===========


==================


 

Advertising  Group Powerful Intentions.

Join our advertising group and learn about placing ads on Powerful Intentions and the rates.

 
=================
Powerful Intentions Community-

 
Follow PIcommunity on Twitter

 

Welcome To PowerfulIntentions!


Welcome All Powerful Intention Members!.

Powerful Intentions is a unique, online community of people from all walks of life who possess three very important and focused qualities.

Those qualities are:

You believe in the Power of Intentions And The Law Of Attraction And You Are Enthusiastically "Attracted" to be here By Inspired Action!

The P.I. Team's Powerful Intended Result is to:

Create the most fertile community in the world for people to manifest their Intentions!

People who join P.I. are "set up" to BE Successful.

Brilliance, Fun, Luck, Joy and Ease can't help but rub off on them to positively raise their vibration!

Unlimited numbers of the "right" people attracted to P.I., collectively co-creating the most abundant and brilliant ideas, actions and manifestations that have ever been experienced on this planet!

AND we are Happy, Connected, and Abundant, with Brilliance, Simplicity and Ease!!!!!

It's a DONE DEAL and it sticks No MATTER WHAT!!!!!!!

Badge

Loading…

Powerful Advertising Group


Advertising Group on Powerful Intentions.

Join our advertising group and learn about placing ads on Powerful Intentions and the rates.


© 2020   Created by Powerful Intentions.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service