I do things EASY. My relationships are fun and EASY. I type EASY. I think up new things EASY. My cat and I get along easy. I teach classes EASY. I am studying material EASY. It was so EASY for me to quit smoking and drinking. When I hear people say it is hard to do something I say to myself it is EASY for me. I know how to create EASE for myself. My wife says computers are EASY for you. I have a friend who is able to do things in an EASY way. I have learned from him. It is EASY for me to use the word EASY many times a day in various venues that are getting easier. Tapping has become more EASY. Typing has become more EASY. I know how to use my inner guidance system in an EASY way. Easy Does it Easy accomplishes it. Easy is a power word that gets things done in a magical way in an EASY fashion.

You need to be a member of Powerful Intentions. A Law of Attraction Community to add comments!

Join Powerful Intentions. A Law of Attraction Community

Email me when people reply –

Replies

• Bless you, Celebrate Small Changes ....... I love this, and it goes without saying, IT'S EASY.
  • I like this a lot!
    Thank you!
  • Easy DOES IT EASY DOES IT EASY DOES IT EASY DOES IT EASY DOES IT EASY DOES IT

I just put 4 cards around my house to remind me of this gateway into the reality where things come easy.
    • I use the easy button frequently to remind myself of the easy world reality. It works for me to break up my thinking when i find myself in difficult world and when I hear "that was easy" I get myself back into easy world pronto.