A group intention experiment with the goal of manifesting £1,000,000 for each participant. We hold group meditations to focus on our goal once a week.

151 Members
Join Us!

This is a group intention experiment to manifest a set amount of money for each participant. We decided on £1,000,000 and are each intending that ourselves and every other participant will receive that amount of money and have lasting prosperity. We hold group meditations once a week where we visualise that amount of money coming to ourselves and everybody else participating. The idea is that a group of people all visualising the same thing creates a far stronger field of intention than one person visualising alone, and also serves as a support / accountability system. Many spiritual-minded people struggle with becoming rich in spite of their best efforts to manifest wealth, because the competitive mentality most rich people in the world have isn't for them, and they'd consider it horribly selfish of themselves to become rich when they see other people not so well-off. This is a way around that obstacle because not only are you intending wealth for yourself, but for a whole bunch of other people as well!

Guidelines:

* The group meditations are 30 minutes long. Please feel free to take a creative approach to the meditations - people should use whatever method works for them. For some general info. see the thread "Basic Guidelines for the group meditations".

* If you're looking for some meditation sounds to play in the background check this discussion and scroll down to the reply by Ciar. In it there are 2 MP3 files that you can click on and dowload.

* A group message is sent out at least 1 day before each meditation as a reminder. If you are joining in, please check in as soon as possible beforehand on the discussion thread for that date's meditation.

* Please include in your visualisation for each separate meditation all members who have checked in for that meditation.

* Please do not use the group for advertising, spamming or to solicit for any type of internet schemes.

* Please be positive towards and tolerant of everybody.

You need to be a member of Powerful Intentions. A Law of Attraction Community to add comments!

Join Powerful Intentions. A Law of Attraction Community

Comments

  • I saw the Secret years ago and as time went on, I forgot about the movie until I saw someone post something on Facebook about it recently.

    I saw the movie last week and felt positive energy return to me.

    I listened to Bob Doyle and how some of us should take baby steps, so I decided to start small when trying to win the lotto.

    My goal was to win $5.

    I focused on my simple goal and meditated just a few minutes.

    Yesterday, I was drawn to a scratch-off I have never played before and spent $5 for it.

    I won $20.

    It's a baby step, but a big step towards the right direction.

    Hey, I was happy and grateful.

    I hope to raise the bar.

    I wish all of you much luck and positive energy on your journey.

    :-)

    6253934667?profile=original

  • At 12 noon today I will not be able to do the meditation here but I will do a walking meditation at 12 noon. 

  • Beginning now...

  • Prepping for meditation on manifesting millions in 25 minutes!  Join us if you like.

  • Woohoo, it's a quorum:)

  • I'm in!

  • Oh yes I am definitely in.  Shall we start tomorrow?  I'm in est so it would be noon that I begin meditating.

  • Is anyone interested in starting the group meditations again??

  • I do the Abraham-Hicks financial well being meditation.  The words and my breathing come together so nicely.  Now if I can just get my timing in sync with this group.  Fun!
  • August 24,2011 - I know others are on vacation, but I'll be meditating tonight! Checking in!
This reply was deleted.
E-mail me when people leave their comments –

Participants List : Group Meditation Sunday May1

Please check in for the Sunday meditation as early as possible. Don't forget,  you can always check in for this session if you can't make it at this time but will be meditating on the group's goal at a different time on Sunday! 6am in Hawaii9am Pacific US Time10am US Mountain Time11am US Central Time12 noon US Eastern Standard Time12 noon in East Canada12 noon in Paraguay1pm in Brazil5pm in Ireland and Britain6pm in Paris, Denmark, Belgium, Poland, the Netherlands7pm in Bucharest, Finland,…

Read more…
3 Replies · Reply by Manifest Secrets Jul 17, 2020

Participant List for Million Dollar Group Meditation Wed April 27 / Thurs April 28

Apologies for the late posting.  From the book The Secret:p.111 To attract money, focus on wealth. It is impossible to bring more money into your life when you focus on the lack of it.  It is helpful to use your imagination and make believe you already have the money you want. Play games of having wealth and you will feel better about money; as you feel better about it, more will flow into your life.  Feeling happy now is the fastest way to bring money into your life.  Make it your intention to…

Read more…
1 Reply

Participants List : Group Meditation Sunday April 23

Please check in for the Sunday meditation as early as possible. Don't forget,  you can always check in for this session if you can't make it at this time but will be meditating on the group's goal at a different time on Sunday! 6am in Hawaii9am Pacific US Time10am US Mountain Time11am US Central Time12 noon US Eastern Standard Time12 noon in East Canada12 noon in Paraguay1pm in Brazil5pm in Ireland and Britain6pm in Paris, Denmark, Belgium, Poland, the Netherlands7pm in Bucharest, Finland,…

Read more…
0 Replies