Participants List : Group Meditation Sunday February 26

"When it comes to creating wealth, wealth is a mindset. It's all about how you think."David SchirmerPlease check in for the Sunday meditation as early as possible so we know who to include. You can also check in for this session if you can't make it at this time but will be meditating on the group's goal at a different time the same day.6am in Hawaii9am Pacific US Time10am US Mountain Time11am US Central Time12 noon US Eastern Standard Time12 noon in East Canada12 noon in Paraguay1pm in Brazil5pm in Ireland and Britain6pm in Paris, Denmark, Belgium, Poland, the Netherlands7pm in Bucharest, Finland, Egypt9.30pm in India9.45pm in Nepal12 midnight in Malaysia2am in Sydney12 midnight in ChinaHappy Manifesting!

You need to be a member of Powerful Intentions. A Law of Attraction Community to add comments!

Join Powerful Intentions. A Law of Attraction Community

Email me when people reply –

Replies

  • SWEET MILLIONS! 

    Checking in for tonight so I can win tomorrow night's jackpot.

    Thank you everyone!   :)

This reply was deleted.