You can give a man a fish and he will eat for a day... But TEACH a man to fish and he will eat for the rest of his life. Proceeds going to needy children and ZenZuu's People Helping People.
26 Members

You need to be a member of Powerful Intentions. A Law of Attraction Community to add comments!

Join Powerful Intentions. A Law of Attraction Community

Comments

  • You may not have seen the brand AMSOIL but here's an intro to what I'm doing and loving it for more than 25 years: rudyhiebert.myamsoil.com

    7297909089?profile=originalGenerally and briefly, AMSOIL has products and opportunities for those who love, own and enjoy reducing operation and maintenance expenses in their good running vehicles and equipment and showing their prospects what they are experiencing. See you in my account pages, take care. 

    AMSOIL - Synthetic Oil - Abbotsford, BC
    AMSOIL synthetic oil dealer located in the Abbotsford, BC area. Synthetic motor Oil for cars, trucks, motorcycles, industrial and more!
  • On Monday as we handed out the body splash to the homeless women one of the homeless men remarked," What about the men?' We told him that we would do the same  for them  in June when Fathers' Day comes.


    The smiles on their faces when they heard these words were precious to me.

    You can be part of this loving gesture by simple using the Yahoo search box located on this mall site to do do your everyday  searches. Please book mark the page . Your kindness in so doing will be highly appreciated.

    Click link below.

    http://www.ourgvmall.com/kingdombuilders



    God bless you.
    Lady Tassel Daley
  • Solutions for your business.
    http://www.ourgv.biz/tasgreatbizops
  • Thanks for the invitation. May God bless you as you help others.
  • Dear Talisa,
    Thanks for this group.
    Sohiniben.
  • Hello
    I hope you are having a wonderful evening.
    Please make a note and make it to this call:

    Monday thru Friday
    212-796-1700 pin code 56780#
    5:45pm Alaska
    6:45pm Pacific
    7:45pm Mountain
    8:45pm Central
    9:45pm Eastern

    We have a call coming right up. Hope to have you join us:-)

    Blessings,
    Talisa
  • Thanks so much Syabrina:-)
  • Hello there,

    Thank you for the add. I am associated with many thousands of networking professionals who may be interested.

    You’re invited to post a free profile on my site. Many serious entrepreneurs from around the world will view your contact and business information.

    Join Free – Advertise For Free – The Business Directory

    @ http://www.dirbz.com/syab

    Syabrina
    65 94479725
    Mailto: syab_voq@hotmail.com
    Stay in Touch – “To Your Success!”
  • Thanks to my friends and family for joining:-) I love you all...
    Love and Light,
    Talisa
  • Thanks so much for the invitation!
This reply was deleted.
E-mail me when people leave their comments –

Announcements coming tonight!

Good Afternoon,We have a special call tonight I would like to invite you all to join me...212-796-1700 pin code 56780#5:45pm Alaska time / 6:45pm PST / 7:45pm MST / 8:45pm CST / 9:45pm ESTShort call, good announcements!See you there:-)Blessings,Talisahttp://irepcni.com/talisag

Read more…
0 Replies

Please & Thank-you:-)

Good Afternoon,Please join me on this important call tonight.212-796-1700 pin 56780# @4pm Alaska time / 5pm PST / 6pm MST / 7pm CST / 8pm ESTOR5:45pm Alaska time / 6:45pm PST / 7:45pm MST / 8:45pm CST / 9:45pm ESTTOGETHER WE CAN HELP SO MANY PEOPLE. PLEASE BRING A FRIEND OR TWO ON THE CALL WITH YOU.Many Blessings,Heidi Hallhttp://irepcni.com/talisag

Read more…
0 Replies

We Have More Call Times for you to learn all about CNI!! Call in today!

Hello!Please call TONIGHT to learn more detailed information:-)Please call in on:212-796-1700 pin code 56780# @Sunday thru Fridays5:45pm Alaska time / 6:45pm PST / 7:45pm MST / 8:45pm CST / 9:45pm ESTSaturdays@12noon PST / 1pm MST / 2pm CST / 3pm ESTMonday thru Fridays5pm PST / 6pm MST / 7pm CST / 8pm ESTThese are calls you can invite people to so they can learn more and join you in CNI.Many Blessings,HeidiPlease join with Talisa:)http://irepcni.com/talisag

Read more…
0 Replies

Great Information about CNI's owner..

Ray Grimm is one of the owners of Cal NutraSciences CNIChairman and CEO, BIOPRORay Grimm is a seasoned and highly regarded executive in the Direct Selling Industry with a track record that includes the successful launch of three companies, each achieving over $50 million in annual sales within their first five years. Mr. Grimm has served as Chairman, CEO, President and COO in these companies. He recently sold his interest in a 15 year old Direct Sales Company that he co founded in 1989 to start…

Read more…
1 Reply