I have been using the Law of Attraction for many years successfully for many things in my life. However I am noticing a pattern in my relationships. I have been married 3 times and in each relationship the the physical closeness and communication has all but disappeared. I don't know what to do about it. I think it comes from my past. All the women I have hooked up with have always had some kind of abuse in thier background. If I go onto the next relationship it will be the same thing over and over unless I stop it now whatever I am doing. Some other way of looking at this differently is needed

You need to be a member of Powerful Intentions. A Law of Attraction Community to add comments!

Join Powerful Intentions. A Law of Attraction Community

Email me when people reply –

Replies

• I like how Abraham suggests we notice what is Right about our partners.

For example maybe first one was 50% of what you are looking for
    Next maybe 55%
    # 3 ..maybe 60%

or maybe it went the other way? The point is notice what you are liking in them and keep exploring.

A year ago I was like attracting 80% of what i want
    Now I am closer to 90%

I just date a variety of people (even some who a few years ago I never would have considered dating, now I just think if LOA brought us together, let's explore this and see what I can learn). I really am enjoying the journey. I look at dating as stepping stones helping me notice what I do want and don't want...then i think as much as possible as what i like.

it is definitely working, my set point is raising.

Susie Q
    www.SusieQTonneson.com